Google I/O 2017: It’s Really About AI And Machine Learning, People – Forbes

Posted on


Forbes

Google I/O 2017: It's Really About AI And Machine Learning, People
Forbes
This week I'm attending Google's annual developer conference, Google I/O, in Mountain View, CA. The conference comes on the heels of a number of other big tech events (Microsoft Build last week, and Facebook F8 last month), and I went into I/O hoping
Google's latest platform play is artificial intelligence, and it's already winningThe Verge
Build and train machine learning models on our new Google Cloud TPUs – Google BlogGoogle Blog

all 80 news articles »

from Technology – Google News http://ift.tt/2q2vdUq

Leave a Reply

